Fins N Flora

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

130 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Tirujit Kumar Basak I have received my order within 2 working days. Excellent packaging I will not forget to mention that plant quality was very good.
Posted by (0/5
03-02-2016
SUDIP MAITI Best impressed with this first order of aquarium CO2 kit. Thank you for delivering the products in good packing condition.
Posted by (0/5
03-02-2016
Abhishek Prabhu My first order with finsnflora took 2 weeks to reach me, owing to some supply delay. However the owner Binesh was always on top of this and provided me with timely updates.Also, the plants I received were in prime condition and more in quantity than described on their website. I am very happy with their service and will definitely order for more again.Thanks Binesh and Team, keep up the good work!! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Reply -Thanks Abhishek for the kind and motivating words, for us this is an extension to the hobby !!Thanks You, FNF
Posted by (0/5
11-12-2015
raviraj aaaah finsnflora !!!! choose select order :) quality at its best and quantity! guys please dont ever change this aspect :) prompt updates and always first hand avialable on the cell either calls or whatsapp im always coming back thanks team
Posted by (0/5
04-11-2015
SRI SAI KOTI Extremely impressed with the quality of plants, and quantity too. You are too generous. . Thanks a lot....
Posted by (0/5
29-10-2015
Manoj I used to keep ordering with Fins and Flora and always the service was extremely good and the plants are healthy
Posted by (0/5
12-10-2015
vinod Good product, well packed.
Posted by (0/5
09-10-2015
Sujith This was my second order with Fins and Flora and, I must say i am extremely happy with the condition of the plants and the packing. Felt so happy that i straight away placed a new order with FnF . I am genuinely pleased by the quality and quantity of plants they sent. The packaging was very professional. I sent an enqury to FnF for a plant which i was looking for months and they responded immediately stating the availability even it was shown out of stock.This is the kind of customer service they offer even if the order is big or small they treat everyone professionally. A heartfelt Thank You For FnF for starting such a website and helping people like us who always had a dream of planted tanks and never really get started as the Items were not easily available, now that time is gone and everybody can kick start their hobby without worrying.Thanks again FnF and hope to see more and more new items like Plants/Accessories added to the website and will definitely reach FnF for more stuffs in future. Thanks!KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK....Cheers !!!
Posted by (0/5
11-09-2015
Amjad Ali Must Say....Excellent Service & Quality Of Plants that F n F Delivered (Right On Time). Truly speaking, I've purchase lots of Plants from Various LFS's but never got such a good quality of Live Plants i received from F n F. Great Work Guys....Keep It Up!!!
Posted by (0/5
14-05-2015
Prof. S. Dass Excellent Plants and Service once again. This was my third order which reached in 24 hrs. The plants were healthy, disease free and of very superior quality. Recommended to all.
Posted by (0/5
07-05-2015
Balajhi Best impressed with this first order of aquarium plant fertilizers. Thank you for delivering the products in good packing condition. Products are genuine as mentioned in your website. Seeking to order more products in future.I am a happy customer of FnF
Posted by (0/5
24-04-2015
Ritesh First order and really impressed!Very good service.Only feedback is more options on driftwood and rocks on website and payment link does not process.
Posted by (0/5
02-04-2015
Rakesh Dass Fast, efficient, plants arrived in great shape...Keep up the good work!...Highly recommended.
Posted by (0/5
14-02-2015
Prof. S. Dass FinNFlora provide excellent Service and their products (aquarium live plants) were really healthy, infection and vector free....One can order without hesitation and with full confidence, FinNFlora meets these criteria fully. Rating Customer Satisfaction: Excellent.
Posted by (0/5
30-01-2015
BHUVANESH This was my first order - Mighty impressed with quality and delivery time! Icing on cake is low cost of plants and shipping charges.
Posted by (0/5
14-01-2015
SAMEER BHARADWAJ Hi... i had ordered a big lot of plants and all i can say is that not even one leaf was unhealthy.i live in chandigarh and got the delivery 3rd day still everythng was packed in a great way... i was impressed. Binesh is doing a good job attending queries and issues too.. keep it up
Posted by (0/5
02-08-2014
Karthik Great team and fast response. Delivered plants in a good packing. Thanks FNF (ordered through one of my friends).
Posted by (0/5
27-05-2014
Sayantan Neogi I have ordered from FNF before but this order was for live plants and I must say that the quality is excellent and the care they take in packing is commendable. Also, they were prompt in responding to every query. All in all, a must come back. If you haven't bought yet, give it a try.
Posted by (0/5
16-04-2014
Ruchit Ordered a big list of plants and everything was delivered fresh...
Posted by (0/5
16-04-2014
Hamza Recently ordered some riccardia and ferns from FnF. I am genuinely pleased by the quality and quantity of plants they sent. The packaging was very professional. I received plants from a bunch of different sources in past and never found this amount of dedication and care given to packing and believe me its a crucial bit when you are dealing in plants. Will definitely come again for more in future. Thanks!
Posted by (0/5
09-02-2014

Testimonials ( 130 )
(5,0/5)

Review By able cajetan,
able cajetan
highly recommend this site. cheap shipping rates, quick response from c service,wide variety of plan ...
05-03-2019
Verified Purchase
Review By Gopal Das,
Gopal Das
I didn't expected that i will get so healthy plants in such a good conditions....And from now this i ...
03-03-2019
Verified Purchase
Review By Daniel Marquis,
Daniel Marquis
Got Java Moss delivered in 2 days to the North East. Good packaging, plant integrity looks perfect. ...
18-01-2019
Verified Purchase