Fins N Flora

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

108 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
shreyas My third buy from FNF. Bought a few plants which was in excellent condition & especially i liked weeping moss quality & quantity sent. Speedy replies to queries and fast delivery. And good initiative to take group order for exotic fishes and plants.
Posted by (0/5
05-07-2013
Ruchit Ordered few plants. Delivery was quick. Packing and quality were excellent. Thank you FnF..
Posted by (0/5
04-07-2013
karthi Ordered neon tetra. Delivery was prompt. Good service. Decided to buy only from fnf.
Posted by (0/5
01-07-2013
prashant kumar ordered plant ,got it super fast and in superb condition :)
Posted by (0/5
29-06-2013
Tapan Ordered a external filter, delivery was prompt and very nicely packed. Excellent support and service. Extremely satisfied.
Posted by (0/5
22-06-2013
Azhar This online shopping store contains some products and live plants which we cant get in the aquarium shops. I ordered some of those items and experienced good service and super fast delivery.
Posted by (0/5
14-06-2013
Tobom Pertin. My second buy from FNF and as expected i received the rocks in perfect condition. Thanks FNF.!!!
Posted by (0/5
03-06-2013
Tobom A very good site indeed, ordered Co2 tube and shrimp - E fish food and was delivered in time and in good condition . Thank you.
Posted by (0/5
30-05-2013
Senthil Kumar Bought some live plant and Controsoil substrate and filter, good quality and happy with progress of my tank.Mr Binesh guided very well in all aspects and materials were delivered at right said time.Planning to buy some more.
Posted by (0/5
29-05-2013
Dileep Gandhi Timely delivery, good packaging as per the live material, received live moss in health, Thanks, looking to buy substrate from Fins N Flora
Posted by (0/5
26-05-2013
Sanjoy Ganguly Ordered 2 co2 indicators and thermometers from Binesh. Delivery was prompt and it was packed really well.Wonderful place for people who know what they want. Prices are reasonable too.Planning to get plants also from FnF. Expect them to be great as well.
Posted by (0/5
25-05-2013
Aditya Bhat Ordered HC. was shipped on time and in very good condition. Mr Binesh has been extremely cooperative. The prices of plants are one of the cheapest in business!!
Posted by (0/5
29-04-2013
shahrul ordered timer n received it in good n great condition.thankss
Posted by (0/5
28-03-2013
Durgesh Saxena Ordered plants, grass and moss. Received in excellent condition. All plants were green and have picked up growth as soon as rooted in substrate. Prices are extravagant and unbeatable. Value for money indeed.
Posted by (0/5
24-03-2013
Aditya Bhat Hi. I received my order very fast..item was also carefully packaged. Follow up and updates on mail were highly appreciated. Thanks and good job!!
Posted by (0/5
24-03-2013
Rishi Saxena I ordered Plants, fertilizer and aquatic soil, Received in good condition and delivered with in one day. Very careful packing and supportive follow ups. The price also is so reasonable that i would not think twice before placing another order. Very prompt, Reasonable prices, Good products,Excellent Service and Overall Great Delivery.
Posted by (0/5
24-03-2013
Thomas Products true to description. Very careful packing and supportive follow up. I have decided to online shop from Fins n Flora than hand pick in Hyderabad.
Posted by (0/5
12-03-2013
Senthil Got few bucephalandra's. Received the plants in perfect condition within a day
Posted by (0/5
11-03-2013
saravana prabhu Bought live plants from finsnflora. Received in good condition and delivered with in one day.
Posted by (0/5
11-03-2013
Nanda kumar Orderd few plants. Quite satisfied with the size and quality . Would sure buy from them in future.
Posted by (0/5
18-02-2013

Testimonials ( 108 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Atri Mandal,
Atri Mandal
Best site for buying aquatic plants. plants getting delivered within 3 days of ordering and the quan ...
14-02-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Atri Mandal,
Atri Mandal
THE PLANTS WERE OF VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THE QUANTITY WAS WAY MORE THAN EXPECTED. VERY GOOD EXPERIEN ...
10-02-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Nitin P,
Nitin P
Received Java Fern in excellent condition. It is now happily perched in my fish tank. Hope it will g ...
07-02-2018
Verified Purchase

New products