Fins N Flora

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

98 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Sanjoy Ganguly Ordered 2 co2 indicators and thermometers from Binesh. Delivery was prompt and it was packed really well.Wonderful place for people who know what they want. Prices are reasonable too.Planning to get plants also from FnF. Expect them to be great as well.
Posted by (0/5
25-05-2013
Aditya Bhat Ordered HC. was shipped on time and in very good condition. Mr Binesh has been extremely cooperative. The prices of plants are one of the cheapest in business!!
Posted by (0/5
29-04-2013
shahrul ordered timer n received it in good n great condition.thankss
Posted by (0/5
28-03-2013
Durgesh Saxena Ordered plants, grass and moss. Received in excellent condition. All plants were green and have picked up growth as soon as rooted in substrate. Prices are extravagant and unbeatable. Value for money indeed.
Posted by (0/5
24-03-2013
Aditya Bhat Hi. I received my order very fast..item was also carefully packaged. Follow up and updates on mail were highly appreciated. Thanks and good job!!
Posted by (0/5
24-03-2013
Rishi Saxena I ordered Plants, fertilizer and aquatic soil, Received in good condition and delivered with in one day. Very careful packing and supportive follow ups. The price also is so reasonable that i would not think twice before placing another order. Very prompt, Reasonable prices, Good products,Excellent Service and Overall Great Delivery.
Posted by (0/5
24-03-2013
Thomas Products true to description. Very careful packing and supportive follow up. I have decided to online shop from Fins n Flora than hand pick in Hyderabad.
Posted by (0/5
12-03-2013
Senthil Got few bucephalandra's. Received the plants in perfect condition within a day
Posted by (0/5
11-03-2013
saravana prabhu Bought live plants from finsnflora. Received in good condition and delivered with in one day.
Posted by (0/5
11-03-2013
Nanda kumar Orderd few plants. Quite satisfied with the size and quality . Would sure buy from them in future.
Posted by (0/5
18-02-2013
Rajkiran Naik I ordered for fertilizer and surprisingly within 2 days the product was in my hand unlike any other online service which would typically take 5-7 days. Thanks Prashanta for such an excellent turnaround time. The price also is so reasonable that i would not think twice before placing another order.
Posted by (0/5
10-02-2013
Kaushik Das Ordered plants.Received them in excellent conditions.Excellent Services ,Packing, Reasonable prices and excellent after sales service. Extremely satisfied.
Posted by (0/5
03-02-2013
Dr. Siddharth Singh Excellent response when contacted with immediate results...Shipping rates were pretty reasonable...packing was superb and the price of items was very justified. Hope it stays like that forever here.
Posted by (0/5
29-01-2013
Rodney Joseph Very prompt, Reasonable prices, Good products,Excellent Service and Great Packing. Bought a couple of things. Very satisfied. Wish you people all the best.
Posted by (0/5
28-01-2013
Anand Ordered a few products. Great service and packaging. Super fast delivery. And good systems to keep you updated on status. But the best part, Binesh is a great guy! Totally reliable and trustworthy. Always gives you a great deal!
Posted by (0/5
24-01-2013
Robin Mazumdar Ordered few products online. Choose a local pickup but couldn't pickup on time, actually I missed the pickup for few days. But FinsNFlora team managed to keep the order active and agreed to arrange a pickup as per my convenience.Thanks. The products are good and reasonable priced.
Posted by (0/5
23-01-2013
Anish Hello FinsnFloraIt is alwayz great to buy a product from someone who has used the product or atleast has the working knowledge on how the unit functions and gives the buyer more option that can be mapped to ones requirement.It was great buying the ISTA Diffuser from you and also getting to know the best one that suites my tank.Appreciate, sparing some time to educate and help me in choosing the right products for my tank.Thank you, Anish.
Posted by (0/5
22-01-2013
Smitha S Kaipa I ordered Aquadene Ruby Red 1 litre pack. i had placed the order yesterday & received it today as local delivery. I purchased the same product some time back from a shop but the quality was totally different and the packing was loose but Finsnflora delivered genuine product and I am happy with it. I hope they will continue to keep up and grow further.
Posted by (0/5
16-01-2013

Testimonials ( 98 )
(4,9/5)

Review By Nagamanickam​ Mani,
Nagamanickam​ Mani
Have tried so many online websites for over an year and none sends plants with high quality like the ...
12-10-2017
Verified Purchase
Review By Saravanan J,
Saravanan J
High quality plants delivered, had more count than ordered. Exceeded my expectations. Keep up the go ...
19-09-2017
Verified Purchase
Review By BANERJEE,
BANERJEE
CO2 KIT RECEIVED IN IMMACULATED READY TO USE CONDITION , SHIPPING WAS PRETTY FAST TOO
10-09-2017
Verified Purchase