Fins N Flora

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

130 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
able cajetan highly recommend this site. cheap shipping rates, quick response from c service,wide variety of plants. got mine in 2 days plants were in great condition. i was pleasantly surprised the ample amount of extra plants they gave.
Posted by , chennai (5/5
05-03-2019
Verified Purchase
Gopal Das I didn't expected that i will get so healthy plants in such a good conditions....And from now this is the only website where i will purchase plants for my aquarium hobby :)hope they will maintain the same as for future.Thanks again
Posted by , Golaghat, Assam (5/5
03-03-2019
Verified Purchase
Daniel Marquis Got Java Moss delivered in 2 days to the North East. Good packaging, plant integrity looks perfect. Would highly recommend finsnflora.
Posted by , Shillong (4/5
18-01-2019
Verified Purchase
Rakesh Ram Very good service. The plants I order from this site is always very good quality. They also ship very fast. I got the plants the very next day after shipping. Very reliable. I had an issue while ordering online and the finsNflora team rectified it. Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted by , Chennai (5/5
21-12-2018
Verified Purchase
Jatin Anand I am impressed by the quality of plants that were sent to me. None of the plants had a single melted leaf. Also, I was sent extra plants for free which is a great gesture by the owner considering the fact that shipping to long distances can be bad for the plants and some might die. Thank you, finsnflora. Couldn't have been happier. Thanks again for the extra plants. :)
Posted by , Patna (5/5
13-12-2018
Verified Purchase
Arun Kumar Salem Jayaram the delivery was very fast,I was awestruck by looking at the plants,they were so healthy,and neatly packed,my advise to other buyers is simple,don't look or search elsewhere, this is the best place for aquatic plants,in price or quality,thanks a ton.........
Posted by , MYSURU (5/5
24-11-2018
Verified Purchase
Naveen Kumar excellent service. I ordered 19 varieties of plants(270 numbers) on 9/11/2018 they shipped plants exactly on tuesday 13/11/2018.received my plants on next day 14/11/2018. Iam very happy with the plants Each n every leaf is in fresh condition.Thanks for fnf and mr binesh for quick response for my quieries. Also the quantity of the Plants is more than i expected. Especially carpet plants. All the plants In my aquarium growing fast and strong. Going to order second lot of plants in few days.thank you fins n flora
Posted by , Hyderabad (5/5
18-11-2018
Verified Purchase
Aditya Pise Waw, all plants are in perfect condition. I kept box idle even after 2 days I received it, Still plants were fresh and healthy. I also got 1 LED from them which is sunsun brand, is good.
Posted by , Bangalore (5/5
15-11-2018
Verified Purchase
Denzil D'Souza Awesome and swift delivery, received the package within 24 hours. The plants are of good quality and packing was perfect as well. Definitely recommended to all who want to buy plants in India. The overall cost is also comparitively cheaper than others. The plants are also free of algae and snail eggs so its safe for the aquarium too.
Posted by , Panaji (5/5
01-11-2018
Verified Purchase
Denzil D'Souza Received the package within 48 hours and the plants were packed well. The plants are healthy and quantity was a nice bunch. Absolutely recommended for everyone who wants to buy live plants in India. Go for it without hesitation.
Posted by , Panaji (5/5
27-10-2018
Verified Purchase
Pushkar Dewangan very good service.courier received within 2 days after shipping.also plant quality very good and fresh.
Posted by , Durg (5/5
02-09-2018
Verified Purchase
Sanel Samuel Bought aquatic plants on 2 occasions, very happy with the products and the growth... Finsflora, provides an awesome platform for beginners (like me) into the hobby.. very fairly priced and prompt delivery..
Posted by , Bangalore (5/5
24-08-2018
Verified Purchase
Animesh KUMAR Plants are so fresh and in good health... its my first order from it, so i have a bad feeling about my order... but when m get it m so happy Best plants ever and reasonable rates. Hope soon m order 2nd lot of my plants.thnks FNF.
Posted by , GURUGRAM(SOHNA) (5/5
03-08-2018
Verified Purchase
Shanmugam Jagannathan The shipping was done overnight to Chennai and that's really good and it reflects on the condition of the plants as i received it. Thanks.
Posted by , Chennai (5/5
18-07-2018
Verified Purchase
Samir Bhide Ordered plants thrice. Quality is really impressive. Not easy to ship LIVE perishable things, but I can say your service is very good. Need to talk with the courier company as at times they delay the delivery even though the courier arrives quickly at the local facility then too not delivered. Your success is turning a one-time customer into regular customer and I've become a regular once.Cheers Guys!! Thumbs up!!
Posted by , Dombivli, Maharashtra (5/5
01-06-2018
Verified Purchase
Tejas Got the plants in best condition,will definitely recommend the site to friends and fellow hobbyists.
Posted by , Nasik (5/5
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Aritra Goswami Received the set of aquatic plants I ordered. Took exactly 3 days to get it at my doorstep. Delivery quality was up to the mark. Packaging was moderate, but the condition of the plants was really good; good and healthy green specimens. Really good site to order for aquatic plants. Will order more soon.
Posted by , Kolkata (5/5
16-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Abhishek Desai Best site for buying aquatic plants. Received java moss and cuba plants quality was very good more than I expected. point to be noted :- Quick delivery.
Posted by , MUMBAI (5/5
03-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Jayitri Upadhyay It is very easy to sell inanimate objects online but the real challenge lies in dealing with living things and what Fins n Flora is doing is just beyond any words of appraisal. The quality of the live aquatic plants that come from this website is extremely good and fresh and this signifies how dedicated their team is and every time I get the delivery within 72 hours only. I just want to thank Fins n Flora a thousand times for doing such a great job and making it so easy for people like me to maintain their hobby of keeping fishes at such a reasonable price. I hope and look forward that Fins n Flora is going to expand their stock in the days to come....... thanks again ......
Posted by , Burdwan (5/5
08-04-2018
Verified Purchase
Rohit mitra Received the plants within 40 hours after dispatch in superb condition, never expected delivery to be this quick. The plants were in great shape, after planting them in my 2x new tanks they settled down well, didn't melt or decay. Thanks Fins n Flora, will certainly get back with more orders and will recommend to my friends.
Posted by , Kathgodam (Uttarakhand) (5/5
25-03-2018
Verified Purchase

Testimonials ( 130 )
(5,0/5)

Review By able cajetan,
able cajetan
highly recommend this site. cheap shipping rates, quick response from c service,wide variety of plan ...
05-03-2019
Verified Purchase
Review By Gopal Das,
Gopal Das
I didn't expected that i will get so healthy plants in such a good conditions....And from now this i ...
03-03-2019
Verified Purchase
Review By Daniel Marquis,
Daniel Marquis
Got Java Moss delivered in 2 days to the North East. Good packaging, plant integrity looks perfect. ...
18-01-2019
Verified Purchase