Fins N Flora

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

98 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Nagamanickam​ Mani Have tried so many online websites for over an year and none sends plants with high quality like these guys.. Hats off
Posted by , Coimbatore (5/5
12-10-2017
Verified Purchase
Saravanan J High quality plants delivered, had more count than ordered. Exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good service.
Posted by , Chennai (5/5
19-09-2017
Verified Purchase
BANERJEE CO2 KIT RECEIVED IN IMMACULATED READY TO USE CONDITION , SHIPPING WAS PRETTY FAST TOO
Posted by , ASANSOL (5/5
10-09-2017
Verified Purchase
Vineet bharmoria excellent..didnt thought these people would make planting aquarium so easy..last week i ordered..dwarf sagg..hygrophilia and..one more...by now they have shown remarkable growth in just ..normal substrate...they are sending runners....really i am very satisfied...plants received were in great quality...any one who wants to order plants can order it ..without any second thought...the one thing i didn't like is their delivery cycle which is once in week..else everything is perfect...!! keep rolling...
Posted by (5/5
07-07-2017
Verified Purchase
Mangesh Lonkar Writing this review after 10 days from planting all my plants. I am very happy to say all plants are healthy and growing fast. Not a single dead plant. Thanks fins n flora for delivering helthy plants. I received my order within 24 hrs from despatch i really appreciate that. Price on fins n flora are 50-60% than my LFS even after adding shipping charges. Will surely buy again.
Posted by , Pune (5/5
02-07-2017
Verified Purchase
Jonathan Savio I was searching for an online store to buy plants and was sceptical intially given the nature and quality of aquarium stores in India. But to my surprise, I received the plants I ordered in perfect condition the next day, free of pests or blemishes. Each time I called, my queries were addressed and the owner even took the time to discuss my concerns. I am very thankful that India finally has a passionate person who really cares about the hobby. Keep up the good work guys! PS. If you guys start shipping fish as well, I would never to go to my local fish store again.
Posted by , Trichy (5/5
30-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Suyash borgaonkar Service and products both are excellent. Plants arrived in just 2 days and were perfectly packed and were in good condition. Highly recommended.
Posted by , Mumbai (5/5
29-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Shaheen Khayyoom Excellent support and after sales service. Also gave out a proactive call to check if the plants reached correctly and they met the standards. Great work guys!
Posted by , Kochi (5/5
28-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Praisid Siroraj Great service and quality products. My plants are thriving. Thanks
Posted by , Thoothukudi (4/5
27-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Ritwik Goswami I have tried 2 other online vendors for aquatic plants and fishes and FinsNFlora is objectively better than both of them, in quality and quantity of the plant.It would be great if you guys shipped fins (fishes) too!
Posted by , Bangalore (5/5
11-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Amith Kumar Got all the plants shipped in-time and in great condition. Would definitely recommend to all. thanks a lot.
Posted by , Bangalore (5/5
10-05-2017
Verified Purchase
Rita Ganguly It was a great pleasure buying form you all. I received the plants within 24 hrs of shipping. The plants were in excellent condition. I got very healthy and fresh plants also. will surely recommend your site to others and will surely buy more plants from you all in future . It would be so nice if u could sell fishes too.Thanks a lot team FNF
Posted by (5/5
18-04-2017
Verified Purchase
Mohammed Saad - 'Customer delight' is the way to define your service. • Great shopping experience • Very economical pricing • Excellent customer support • Quick delivery • Superb quality & extra quantity
Posted by , Mumbai (5/5
22-03-2017
Verified Purchase
Saptarshi Das Such a pleasure to write a review for you! I really appreciate your efforts towards customer-centricity. Fins n Flora takes personal care to ensure each plants delivered to me timely and in good quality. All plants are algae free as well. Really a good place to buy plants in India!
Posted by , Kolkata (5/5
15-02-2017
Verified Purchase
Jyotirmoy Dey Thank you very much for healthy plants, everyone comments this time plants are most healthy n fresh. Would love to order again and waiting for new plants in stock....
Posted by , Kolkata (5/5
09-02-2017
Verified Purchase
Nikesh MHATRE Thanks a lot for quick delivery and healthy plants. Excellent service. Keep up the awesome work!!
Posted by , Mumbai (5/5
21-12-2016
Verified Purchase
Oleg Modnyy Thank you very much. For very healthy plants, exellent communication and seller-buyer ethics. Your prices also rock. I think you have me as your ongoing returning customer.
Posted by , Puri (5/5
24-11-2016
Verified Purchase
Joby Plants received thanks. good quality plants.Excellent customer support
Posted by (0/5
25-08-2016
Prem Very good quality plants. Excellent delivery.
Posted by (0/5
24-08-2016
Saptarshi Das Very good quality of plants even on arrival. Very reasonable price tags with respect to quantity of stems shipped as well as quality. Timely delivered. The list of plants has some rare varieties like mini pellia and unusual moss species that I was looking for.
Posted by (0/5
16-08-2016

Testimonials ( 98 )
(4,9/5)

Review By Nagamanickam​ Mani,
Nagamanickam​ Mani
Have tried so many online websites for over an year and none sends plants with high quality like the ...
12-10-2017
Verified Purchase
Review By Saravanan J,
Saravanan J
High quality plants delivered, had more count than ordered. Exceeded my expectations. Keep up the go ...
19-09-2017
Verified Purchase
Review By BANERJEE,
BANERJEE
CO2 KIT RECEIVED IN IMMACULATED READY TO USE CONDITION , SHIPPING WAS PRETTY FAST TOO
10-09-2017
Verified Purchase